fbpx

What’s next from The City of Games?

20th April 2021 by Frank West0
Yanna-message-website-1-1200x626.jpg

Location: Join the event

I am incredibly excited to announce, “What’s next from The City of Games”.

A live stream starting at 16:00 BST (11:00 ET, 08:00 PT) on May 4th, where I will update you on everything The City of Games and let you know what to expect next, and when to expect it.

You can get a reminder for the stream by joining the announcement event here.

I can’t wait to see you there!

Frank West

Frank West is a gamer and designer based in Bristol, UK. He published his first board game, The City of Kings, in 2018 and now works on other games and organising events in the local area. His goal? To design and publish games focusing on immersive themes, fun mechanics and beautiful components. If you have any questions or would just like a chat, feel free to get in touch at any time!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *